bump version to 0.23 0.23
authorJF Ding <jian-feng.ding@intel.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:01:53 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
committerJF Ding <jian-feng.ding@intel.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:10:05 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
commit975b8314a84f0a097700a63e963e07a6ede6e5ab
tree3cb78dbe00ff2ef0311ccb9bf610fc3d9cc4eab9
parent866772f6d0684a711ea5e437cba790dc0a610258
bump version to 0.23
Makefile
VERSION