Added config file and possibility to change the default answer of
authorMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 11:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 12:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit137cd29cf1fbf4f7941a5161e0e38e833b003230
tree9642210618e691a56e3dd76587b7a431e7fcfb9c
parenta978ec98a06de5b538e7fc8740a0f10ced6ba7de
Added config file and possibility to change the default answer of
Q: Please upgrade your spectacle, continue?(Y/n)
This is part of the fix for MER#192.

Signed-off-by: Marko Saukko <marko.saukko@gmail.com>
spectacle/specify.py
spectacle/spectacle.conf.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]