BuildRequires doesn't support paths to files if not explicitly told with Provides.
authorMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 15:26:10 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 15:30:45 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
commit001b4872d173612f0f6ea8d0514647e382e0dfa8
tree1ebad869640b963d6017a4c34e809ac8ad93cd54
parentd0849c9c3a504487c1eb96f2d023ffbd0b8fd02c
BuildRequires doesn't support paths to files if not explicitly told with Provides.

Signed-off-by: Marko Saukko <marko.saukko@gmail.com>
spectacle/specify.py
tests/specify_cases/test-filesparsing_desktop/output.p
tests/specify_cases/test-key_updatedesktopdb/output.p