meego-developer-tools:obs-light.git
5 years agofakeobs: starting services automatically on first install obslight-0.5.3 obslight-fakeobs-0.6.0
Florent Vennetier [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
fakeobs: starting services automatically on first install

5 years agofakeobs: fixed postinstall script for openSUSE
Florent Vennetier [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
fakeobs: fixed postinstall script for openSUSE

5 years ago- Add 'chmod a+x expanddeps'
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
- Add 'chmod a+x expanddeps'

5 years ago- test change to obslight-fakeobs.spec
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:50:02 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
- test change to obslight-fakeobs.spec

5 years ago- add and restart apache2.
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:26:01 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- add and restart apache2.

5 years ago- remove obslightserver when install fakeobs
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:13:55 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- remove obslightserver when install fakeobs

5 years agofakeobs: fixed bug when removing some projects
Florent Vennetier [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
fakeobs: fixed bug when removing some projects

mappings.xml was not updated because of a not removed "latest" link,
which made "list" subcommand still report the project

5 years agofakeobs: made webui chdir to /srv/fakeobs it "theme" dir not found
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 17:16:07 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
fakeobs: made webui chdir to /srv/fakeobs it "theme" dir not found

5 years agofakeobs: fixed fakeobswebui init script
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 16:51:56 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
fakeobs: fixed fakeobswebui init script

5 years agofakeobs: removed old init.d scripts from Fedora
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 12:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
fakeobs: removed old init.d scripts from Fedora

5 years agofakeobs: added systemd config files for Fedora
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:57:10 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fakeobs: added systemd config files for Fedora

5 years agoobslight: Updated changelogs
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
obslight: Updated changelogs

5 years agofakeobs: updated changelogs
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:23:06 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
fakeobs: updated changelogs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agofakeobs: added missing %endif in spec file
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
fakeobs: added missing %endif in spec file

5 years agofakeobs: fixed small html errors, fixed spec file for Fedora
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
fakeobs: fixed small html errors, fixed spec file for Fedora

5 years ago- add changelog for Version 0.5.3;
Ronan Le Martret [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:18:29 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- add changelog for Version 0.5.3;

5 years ago- Change obslight version to 0.5.3
Ronan Le Martret [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:12:37 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
- Change obslight version to 0.5.3

5 years ago- add fakeobs change log.
Ronan Le Martret [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:11:13 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- add fakeobs change log.

5 years ago- Change obslight-fakeobs version to 0.6.0
Ronan Le Martret [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:03:39 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- Change obslight-fakeobs version to 0.6.0

5 years ago- add html info(http://HOST:80) to OBS server appliance.
Ronan Le Martret [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- add html info(HOST:80) to OBS server appliance.

5 years agofakeobs: added navbar and CSS (currently disabled) in web UI
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 07:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
fakeobs: added navbar and CSS (currently disabled) in web UI

5 years ago- add vminstall package to buildinfo
Ronan Le Martret [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 07:40:29 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- add vminstall package to buildinfo

5 years agoRe-enabled update of project filesystem delete button
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:32:25 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Re-enabled update of project filesystem delete button

in ObsLightGui/ObsProjectsManager.py
and added a comment in ObsLightGui/Utils.py

5 years agofakeobs: added little bit of theming in web UI
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:26:55 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
fakeobs: added little bit of theming in web UI

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agofakeobs: added favicon in web UI
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
fakeobs: added favicon in web UI

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years ago- Remove add/remove/modify repositories into chroot jail.
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- Remove add/remove/modify repositories into chroot jail.

5 years agofakeobs: made modif time of package files readable for humans
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
fakeobs: made modif time of package files readable for humans

5 years agofakeobs: added clickable package files URL in web UI
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
fakeobs: added clickable  package files URL in web UI

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agofakeobs: implemented query on package file list
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:18:51 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
fakeobs: implemented query on package file list

5 years ago- Now when no directory or too many directory, don't raise an error into %Prep.
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
- Now when no directory or too many directory, don't raise an error into %Prep.

5 years agofakeobs: changed command to check RPMs so it works on Ubuntu
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 08:47:22 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
fakeobs: changed command to check RPMs so it works on Ubuntu

5 years agofakeobs: replaced /bin/sh by /bin/bash
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
fakeobs: replaced /bin/sh by /bin/bash

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:59:17 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years ago- set first commit after git init.
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
- set first commit after git init.

5 years ago- clean expanddeps
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:58:21 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
- clean expanddeps

5 years agofakeobs: added missing init and upstart files for webui
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:19:32 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
fakeobs: added missing init and upstart files for webui

5 years agofakeobs: packaged fakeobswebui
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:05:48 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
fakeobs: packaged fakeobswebui

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agoImproved deb packaging prerm script
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Improved deb packaging prerm script

5 years ago- Now the exception is considered to redraw packages.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- Now the exception is considered to redraw packages.

5 years agofakeobs: fixed deb packaging prerm and rules
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
fakeobs: fixed deb packaging prerm and rules

5 years ago- remove inadequate fonction 'reduce'
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
- remove inadequate fonction 'reduce'

5 years agofakeobs: added upstart configuration file for Ubuntu
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fakeobs: added upstart configuration file for Ubuntu

5 years ago- tiny import bug resolved.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- tiny import bug resolved.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agoHandled case when doing %prep but there is no spec file
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Handled case when doing %prep but there is no spec file

5 years ago- Change chroot status STR.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- Change chroot status STR.

5 years ago- add favicon for OBS server.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- add favicon for OBS server.

5 years agoFixed build helper scripts
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:15:55 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Fixed build helper scripts

5 years ago- build obslight-fakeobs for ubuntu.
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- build obslight-fakeobs for ubuntu.

5 years ago- Move fakeobs directory to obslight-fakeobs
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:11:47 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- Move fakeobs directory to obslight-fakeobs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years ago- Modify build script.
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- Modify build script.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agofakeobs: added WIP web UI (tools/fakeobswebui.py)
Florent Vennetier [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
fakeobs: added WIP web UI (tools/fakeobswebui.py)

5 years ago- Remove micPlugin/zypp-obslight.py
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- Remove micPlugin/zypp-obslight.py

5 years ago- change structure projects
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:59:32 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
- change structure projects

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Ronan Le Martret [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years ago- add patched expanddeps from build package.
Ronan Le Martret [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- add patched expanddeps from build package.

5 years agofakeobs: fixed another error at launch (was testing link target instead of link)
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
fakeobs: fixed another error at launch (was testing link target instead of link)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:07:52 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agofakeobs: fixed error at launch (creation of repositories)
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:06:49 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
fakeobs: fixed error at launch (creation of repositories)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Ronan Le Martret [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:55:31 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years ago- add getProjectDependency for fakeobs
Ronan Le Martret [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:55:11 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- add getProjectDependency for fakeobs

5 years agofakeobs: created alternative repositories suitable for bootstraps
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
fakeobs: created alternative repositories suitable for bootstraps

5 years agoAdded tizen.org and fakeobs.local preconfigured servers
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Added tizen.org and fakeobs.local preconfigured servers

5 years agoEnabled symlinks in OBS Light RPM repositories
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Enabled symlinks in OBS Light RPM repositories

5 years agoAdded pre-configured servers in Wizard
Florent Vennetier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:06:07 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Added pre-configured servers in Wizard

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:05:33 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agofakeobs: made grab fix project _meta if grabbing a project with a fakeobs target
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
fakeobs: made grab fix project _meta if grabbing a project with a fakeobs target

5 years agofakeobs: changed postinstall script to update overview page
Florent Vennetier [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:32:07 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
fakeobs: changed postinstall script to update overview page

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years ago- log osc fetch into OBS Light printer management.
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:46:36 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
- log osc fetch into OBS Light printer management.

5 years agoUpdated documentation inside ObsLightGui/PackageManager.py
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Updated documentation inside ObsLightGui/PackageManager.py

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years agofakeobs: added check of rsync URL before grab
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:55:10 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
fakeobs: added check of rsync URL before grab

- added check of rsync URL before grab
- improved error reporting after grab
- created log of repository rsync session
- added log messages in createrelease.sh

5 years ago- Refresh only worked package.
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:47:47 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- Refresh only worked package.

5 years ago- change _buildinfo catch err.
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- change _buildinfo catch err.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years ago- _buildinfo return err.
Ronan Le Martret [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:37:52 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
- _buildinfo return err.

5 years agofakeobs: added date in archive names
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
fakeobs: added date in archive names

5 years agoEnabled alternative package dependency retrieval from API
Florent Vennetier [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:44:43 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Enabled alternative package dependency retrieval from API

This is to make builds on pub.meego.com against openSUSE work.

5 years ago- Force API URL to be a string.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- Force API URL to be a string.

5 years ago- re-generate wizard.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
- re-generate wizard.

5 years ago- Rename a fct;
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- Rename a fct;

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-developer-tools/obs-light

5 years ago- accelerates the recovery of the list of projects.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
- accelerates the recovery of the list of projects.

5 years ago- remove a print.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- remove a print.

5 years ago- use substitutedeps to rewrite the spec file, for fakeobs _buildinfo
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 13:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
- use substitutedeps to rewrite the spec file, for fakeobs _buildinfo

5 years ago- Add "add" query to buildinfo.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 13:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
- Add "add" query to buildinfo.

5 years ago- _buildinfo works.
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- _buildinfo works.

5 years agofakeobs: v0.5, changelog and code review
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
fakeobs: v0.5, changelog and code review

- added obslight-fakeobs.changes
- updated to v0.5
- reviewed part of the new code in tools/gitmer.py

5 years agofakeobs: deactivated SSL checks when creating project link
Florent Vennetier [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
fakeobs: deactivated SSL checks when creating project link

to avoid asking user to import the server certificate.

5 years ago- devel build info code
Ronan Le Martret [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:43:26 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- devel build info code

5 years ago- add script for create buildinfo.
Ronan Le Martret [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 09:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
- add script for create buildinfo.

5 years ago- Add comment
Ronan Le Martret [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- Add comment