Fix mod() definition.
authorMatthias Hopf <mhopf@suse.de>
Fri, 7 May 2010 16:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 19:22:02 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
commite2e2747f40c4b9e23dba38ea656d4c082e83a794
tree169d325eb8adc3ddf86c6e8d948f8e07ff956da7
parent626f97688a89dbc5da80390d822d21b1a737de0e
Fix mod() definition.

Presumably no implications, especially security-wise.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Hopf <mhopf@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
mi/miarc.c