XQuartz: add new localization files to EXTRA_DIST
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 13:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerJeremy Huddleston <jeremyhu@apple.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 20:08:16 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit72758287f79a4f1aa8fa388f20947042e3e14693
tree9f0a0156ac10fdf720a61a80e8583ab4d62c17da
parenta3f5d30ba61e70b3de8b48754dea32715ba93c40
XQuartz: add new localization files to EXTRA_DIST

commit 206531f75cd41c034e89fdfbc75ab0910682eef8 added localization files
for ar, add them to the Makefile.

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Huddleston <jeremyhu@apple.com>
hw/xquartz/bundle/Makefile.am