miPolyPoint bugfix: Check memory allocation before changing the GC.
authorJamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Sat, 8 May 2010 16:41:46 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
committerJamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Mon, 10 May 2010 18:16:33 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
commit4080cd42fde8b4c693eab7557581af2622479109
tree4c45ae12d5b687264dbcd0fd61d27718ca860f47
parentccdaecc5471cc2d56b1702eeed4280bb4d58c515
miPolyPoint bugfix: Check memory allocation before changing the GC.

miPolyPoint ought to leave the GC unchanged even if it fails. ajax says:

> We have a new winner for the oldest-bug competition!  It's actually
> been like that since X11R1:
>
> -rw-r--r--. 1 ajax ajax 2817 1987-09-12 01:20 ddx/mi/mipolypnt.c

Signed-off-by: Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Reviewed-by: Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com>
mi/mipolypnt.c