Simplify error-handling in dixChangeGC.
authorJamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Sat, 8 May 2010 03:00:40 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
committerJamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Mon, 10 May 2010 18:16:33 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
commit2160ff5240d7e11bdc6cec8859fd1f10395c8edd
treea07f75cb85fcc0db6a540c41e88832138e1feab6
parent4080cd42fde8b4c693eab7557581af2622479109
Simplify error-handling in dixChangeGC.

Signed-off-by: Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
Reviewed-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
dix/gc.c