xfree86: dga needs to use the master keyboard state (#27573)
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 11 May 2010 03:33:19 +0000 (13:33 +1000)
commit10de9e8ee37265a35ceeceb2007d711da70d4f2d
tree181d9da397c1e0b4b9dcafba7a88d07905049a12
parent758b8614477b53dc3de2b884fec5ccaf8a736432
xfree86: dga needs to use the master keyboard state (#27573)

GetPairedDevice() may not always return the keyboard, resulting in a
null-pointer dereference when accessing the XKB state.
For floating devices, the GetMaster() returns the device itself.

X.Org Bug 27573 <http://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27573>

Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
Tested-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
hw/xfree86/common/xf86DGA.c