Minor cleanups.
authorMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@cybercom.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@cybercom.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commitf77eb6f32c706b96636aa25840982be92274a940
treeed151b15ad7ba5ef0ad840ed6d5244d201245ef8
parent7d6ba4b78f314004de8e51341eefc4fc3ccb337f
Minor cleanups.
mic/imgcreate/bootstrap.py
mic/imgcreate/misc.py
tools/mic-image-creator