Modify the code about '--include-source' and fix Bug 10115 passingly
authorZhou shuangquan <shuangquan.zhou@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 01:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerYi Yang <yi.y.yang@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
commit9bff2447650248db00db2da7f09768b6461dfdd7
tree15c1efbef764c17d6f887e4b91a9c5c69b63cb39
parentc74b538e182fb1cff1ca998c3d9ef0ddc4864e85
Modify the code about '--include-source' and fix Bug 10115 passingly
mic/imgcreate/misc.py
mic/imgcreate/srcdownload.py [deleted file]
tools/mic-image-creator