Use a dict to manage all the packages and their installation priorities
authorZhou shuangquan <shuangquan.zhou@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerYi Yang <yi.y.yang@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 03:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit94542f66ff575b0f419ca643eb029e6a8d1aa37a
tree89f1135c2c4d1cb258554b6eadd8531bb046057d
parent2f369ba612f97461eaafce0095844daef073b2fd
Use a dict to manage all the packages and their installation priorities

Note: in order to supprot excludepkgs and includepkgs and decide
which version of some package should be installed better, we desgin
a dict to save info of all the packages, zypp will base includepkgs
and excludepkgs and package version to decide which package will be
installed, also fixed bug #14689.
mic/imgcreate/pkgmanagers/zypppkgmgr.py