stop to use setuptools in setup.py
authorJF Ding <Jian-feng.Ding@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:36:54 +0000 (01:36 +0800)
committerYi Yang <yi.y.yang@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 01:54:49 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commit8d7b714e76afcb0dbc73180943e7d71bd0f3278b
tree1dc51ee22afa34e9c0ba4209bcece479fded572b
parent9e45b3fc54f84a32cbd68240389d05d4842097ac
stop to use setuptools in setup.py

it will make bootstrap mode cannot work
setup.py