Enable zypp also to support package pattern '*name' in ks file
authorZhou shuangquan <shuangquan.zhou@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:27:46 +0000 (17:27 +0800)
committerYi Yang <yi.y.yang@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
commit7dd4b155fb1f6468ed6e45388c34165761bc60d3
tree15b3ff2a2de7c320be0fffe086bd407b2abf52de
parenta99648f379cd1cdc0974fa0d81a1242b117b6826
Enable zypp also to support package pattern '*name' in ks file
mic/imgcreate/pkgmanagers/zypppkgmgr.py