Added @ARCH@ support and fixed ARM bootstrap.
authorMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@cybercom.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 10:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@cybercom.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit7d6ba4b78f314004de8e51341eefc4fc3ccb337f
tree5883a1c76eebdbafef9f9b859b4c55af48c20b0e
parent6cb4c1e4db7f41e292039e89bb1052728dfa6fd3
Added @ARCH@ support and fixed ARM bootstrap.
mic/imgcreate/bootstrap.py
mic/imgcreate/creator.py
mic/imgcreate/misc.py
tools/mic-image-creator