Change /etc/inittab only if it does exist
authorchengui <gui.chen@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerYi Yang <yi.y.yang@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
commit35b92dc3f8ed06566d1bae44fd46685c14dcc334
treebb8a2a353523c2d8b9daa325c59626f033770691
parenteb5f15a32662ea199ccf5050db1e97a039941d2d
Change /etc/inittab only if it does exist

Note: Fix BMC #12231
mic/imgcreate/kickstart.py