Set LC_ALL before install
authorchengui <gui.chen@intel.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 06:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
committerYi Yang <yi.y.yang@intel.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 07:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
commit0e542ae93d7da1b45fcee97411c9876e57949850
treebdcf0be63b418ff522ea406e0afbf1026d342d5c
parent2da2aabdfc95597424640ada1fd1bae3807d1af4
Set LC_ALL before install

Note: set LC_ALL to 'C' before runInstall, and restore LC_ALL after it.
fixed bug #8289
Signed-off-by: chengui <gui.chen@intel.com>
mic/imgcreate/creator.py