Fix another UnicodeDecodeError
authorZhou shuangquan <shuangquan.zhou@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerYi Yang <yi.y.yang@intel.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 08:24:27 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
commit089409d0911a3be838300c2b9801c59e040ec14d
treef70b050ddef1698e7e27d74af9112f20ec3e1ad9
parent0e542ae93d7da1b45fcee97411c9876e57949850
Fix another UnicodeDecodeError

Note: fix bug #15047
mic/imgcreate/fs.py