Fix bug 16250(Added qsTr() for texts property's value)
authorXiaoming Si <xiaoming.si@windriver.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerRusty Lynch <rusty.lynch@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 15:33:38 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
commit987b4aefe2158a0cb5d335f760182070497afaa3
tree7b104d01a9b951a3f0bf0b2658c77cf1f4633751
parent2eddd2e95f19a5c4fe251506832e4bb1c3cef805
Fix bug 16250(Added qsTr() for texts property's value)
main.qml