Fix regex matches to correctly display backtrace.
authorWilliam Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 23:40:52 +0000 (15:40 -0800)
committerWilliam Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:51:59 +0000 (12:51 -0800)
commited8fbd7bed7893eea2ac250fbd77a66dc2c0226b
tree979f44731f4de47e790a47b0b8edde9844453107
parentf79a7061c5f4f674e6c655a25e096eadd1e66cbb
Fix regex matches to correctly display backtrace.

Tested last version with an older trace file and am missing updates
for the current trace file format.

Signed-off-by: William Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
src/submit_core