Remove dbus use from corewatcher.
authorWilliam Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0800)
committerWilliam Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:37:25 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
commitc696f32584b1a5c9b0824635c7e07444c75b6af0
tree8166e6dd28e75ef8f1a48c949004107648d2771a
parentb7db303217bf8a9acc1bc78b16d19cb03b2e1907
Remove dbus use from corewatcher.

No longer using corewatcher applet with internal tool so we don't need
dbus.

Signed-off-by: William Douglas <william.douglas@intel.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/corewatcher.c
src/submit.c