Fix an issue with log_sample where it was possible for a process not to log its own...
authorWilliam Douglas <william.douglas@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:33:00 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
committerWilliam Douglas <william.douglas@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:50:58 +0000 (23:50 -0500)
commitfbd7655939fa7a251c7d05240d739d97cf592468
tree4f05b344193463a7e9da3ffad2eb7b8b13c8eef3
parent1a10a21c3f559c2680f8175412dedafcd0f7a420
Fix an issue with log_sample where it was possible for a process not to log its own id due to the process's schedstat file no longer being available (only possible for leaf nodes).  When this happened the chart would be cut short vertically wherever the 0 pid was returned from svg.c's get_next_ps function.
log.c