avoid using implementation types where not needed
authorAndrás Veres-Szentkirályi <vsza@vsza.hu>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:19:42 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerAndrás Veres-Szentkirályi <vsza@vsza.hu>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit2526c495c6305a45d349989ffaa90c53b447811f
treebb2119e35ae44f4c336956bb13d1707aaaf40c41
parent2b56e2f8d677740a1f8b505dfd981a9ae88f6f69
avoid using implementation types where not needed
src/org/mediagoblin/android/client/NetworkUtilities.java