mediagoblin-automation:mediagoblin-selenium.git
9 years agoAdded resources / docs. Included basic README.
Emily O'Leary [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:33:38 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
Added resources / docs. Included basic README.

9 years agoAdded licensing info. Added basic create account / login scripts.
Emily O'Leary [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:08:40 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Added licensing info. Added basic create account / login scripts.

9 years agoUpdated .gitignore, again.
Emily O'Leary [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:14:31 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Updated .gitignore, again.

9 years agoFixed Git Inception issue (we have to go deeper).
Emily O'Leary [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:13:06 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Fixed Git Inception issue (we have to go deeper).
Removed accidental garbage files.
Updated .gitignore

9 years agoInitial version of the mediagoblin-selenium tool chain.
Emily O'Leary [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 18:45:38 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Initial version of the mediagoblin-selenium tool chain.