Ugly-as-sin initial Windows port master.old
authorHoward Chu <hyc@symas.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:38:48 +0000 (03:38 -0700)
committerHoward Chu <hyc@symas.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:31:10 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commit30736a0ff5baf9159e02a0562ac7bd31ea128c3d
tree8a5d622c6e06dd581b80df3ad110c7eb5c8424ec
parent2510bea718d725b179abefdb01f5ed58a5ecd560
Ugly-as-sin initial Windows port
libraries/libmdb/mdb.c