merge upstream version 0.5
authorClaude Heiland-Allen <claude@mathr.co.uk>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 21:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerClaude Heiland-Allen <claude@mathr.co.uk>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 21:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit5c54e1572070ae06bafcd068e3107a2c5a7bb375
tree1d08687540e54edffc09bd23b512266647d9dbe6
parent99225556ccbad9c1bf396264cafea7c9877b9a3f
parent855dcd4f364b438280cd9eefa2bea7c0e78039be
merge upstream version 0.5
SuperFractalThing/changes.txt
SuperFractalThing/source/AboutDialog.java
SuperFractalThing/source/Makefile
SuperFractalThing/source/SftComponent.java
SuperFractalThing/source/SuperFractalThing.java