maximus:graphgrow.git
6 years agouse new keepAll grow mode
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:51:24 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
use new keepAll grow mode

6 years agotweaks and a new mode to keep all levels when growing
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
tweaks and a new mode to keep all levels when growing

6 years agouse stuples from utils
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:48:53 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
use stuples from utils

6 years agostrict tuples, ordered lists, etc
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:48:13 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
strict tuples, ordered lists, etc

6 years agothings are bigger than they appear
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
things are bigger than they appear

6 years agofix warnings (add type signatures)
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
fix warnings (add type signatures)

6 years agoframesync with delta instead of 3-way ok
Claude Heiland-Allen [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
framesync with delta instead of 3-way ok

6 years agogather/print statistics
Claude Heiland-Allen [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
gather/print statistics

6 years agomore aggressive options
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 19:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
more aggressive options

6 years agooptimisations
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:38:03 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
optimisations

6 years agorewrite in a sane way
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
rewrite in a sane way

6 years agodraw points with opengl instead of software rasterize to texture; broke image saving...
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 03:53:43 +0000 (04:53 +0100)]
draw points with opengl instead of software rasterize to texture; broke image saving so removed

6 years agoadaptive quality against measured screen refresh rate
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 01:18:12 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
adaptive quality against measured screen refresh rate

6 years agoignore misc files
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 22:25:50 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
ignore misc files

6 years agopipe to wpng (pngbook example code) for 6.4x speedup over juicypixels v0.netbehaviour-mailing-list-fractal
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 22:22:28 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
pipe to wpng (pngbook example code) for 6.4x speedup over juicypixels

6 years agogeneralize
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
generalize

6 years agodecruft; juicy png writing threads v0.haskell-irc-fractal
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:53:14 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
decruft; juicy png writing threads

6 years agoirc log markov chain extractor
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:05:36 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
irc log markov chain extractor

6 years agomisc tweaks
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
misc tweaks

6 years agogl display, optimisations
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:59:26 +0000 (04:59 +0100)]
gl display, optimisations

6 years agouse arrays for massive speed boost
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 00:01:05 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
use arrays for massive speed boost

6 years agoedit graph
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 22:44:55 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
edit graph

6 years agosonnets v3
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
sonnets v3

6 years agoignore generated images
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
ignore generated images

6 years agosonnets v2
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
sonnets v2

6 years agomarkov chain
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:43:21 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
markov chain

6 years agophrasing test 11
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 14:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
phrasing test 11

6 years agov6 quick brown fox
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 13:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
v6 quick brown fox

6 years agomissing glyphs; randomized word list
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 13:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
missing glyphs; randomized word list

6 years agoinfinite text v3
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
infinite text v3

6 years agoinfinite-zoom-v2
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
infinite-zoom-v2

6 years agoinfinite-zoom-v1
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
infinite-zoom-v1