gearbox-1.0.0.1 v1.0.0.1
authorClaude Heiland-Allen <claude@mathr.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerClaude Heiland-Allen <claude@mathr.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commitd463e4dc161b577be739d35af0a624d66f975457
tree4df3c2b06e6f7763119623fe4c735dc6854efbdd
parentd598eddc51899da0ab75ad96ba0d6e36387ee1c5
gearbox-1.0.0.1

* update maintainer email
* update dependencies to latest ghc-7.6.1
* add source-repository information
GearBox.hs
gearbox.cabal