maximus:dr1.git
3 years agointerstellar interference (2008)
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
interstellar interference (2008)

3 years agoupdate jack-rack settings drip-version-2
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:18:54 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
update jack-rack settings

3 years agoprune old code
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
prune old code

3 years agobuild system
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
build system

3 years agostereo strings; automatic gain
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:17:36 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
stereo strings; automatic gain

3 years agouse floating point division instead of integer division
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
use floating point division instead of integer division

3 years agoevent logger
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:15:56 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
event logger

3 years agoignore
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
ignore

3 years agojack-rack settings file
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:22:00 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
jack-rack settings file

3 years agoauto-ramp
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
auto-ramp

3 years agodrip v1
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:00:39 +0000 (05:00 +0000)]
drip v1

3 years agodrip v0
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:25:49 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
drip v0

4 years agoupdate maintainer email
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 18:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
update maintainer email

4 years agoadd missing lib
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:11:29 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
add missing lib

6 years agoignore generated files
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:27:13 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
ignore generated files

6 years agomore saturated colours
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:26:30 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
more saturated colours

6 years agomake audio more dynamic with low pass filter on amplitude scale
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
make audio more dynamic with low pass filter on amplitude scale

6 years agotweak mouse ranges; prune cruft
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
tweak mouse ranges; prune cruft

6 years agosave/restore parameters with keyboard
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
save/restore parameters with keyboard

6 years agobuild system
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
build system

6 years agotweak amplitudes - no negatives
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
tweak amplitudes - no negatives

6 years agofullscreen keyboard shortcut
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
fullscreen keyboard shortcut

6 years agochanges for old machine; move colour to texture lookup; destrobe/despin visual; targe...
Claude Heiland-Allen [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 02:03:05 +0000 (02:03 +0000)]
changes for old machine; move colour to texture lookup; destrobe/despin visual; target 50fps; log mouse controls; stimulus stereo and amplitude tweaks; despin audio; audio windowing; misc decrufting

6 years agov0.4 2d mouse controls
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 20:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
v0.4 2d mouse controls

6 years agovisual
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
visual

6 years agostringthing
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
stringthing

7 years agolots of changes (too many..) with the end result that 'make DVD' gives a dvd.iso...
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
lots of changes (too many..) with the end result that 'make DVD' gives a dvd.iso without interaction

7 years agolive startup script
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:18:48 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
live startup script

7 years agoseparate simulate functions for RT/NRT; output info for audio
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:18:18 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
separate simulate functions for RT/NRT; output info for audio

7 years agoaudio (beta)
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:16:41 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
audio (beta)

7 years agomore video encoding scripts
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:14:33 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
more video encoding scripts

7 years agofewer magic numbers
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 18:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
fewer magic numbers

7 years agofix glitch by clamping textures; 720p50; infinite random bitstream zoom
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
fix glitch by clamping textures; 720p50; infinite random bitstream zoom

7 years agodocs
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 06:31:47 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
docs

7 years agodisable recording
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 06:30:02 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
disable recording

7 years agorudimentary video encoding script
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 06:29:10 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
rudimentary video encoding script

7 years agosimple dvdauthor file
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 06:28:55 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
simple dvdauthor file

7 years agosimplified zoom with dynamic depth rendering
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 02:32:43 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
simplified zoom with dynamic depth rendering

7 years agothicker outlines
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 02:31:57 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
thicker outlines

7 years agocathedral algorithms video initial commit
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 00:28:28 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
cathedral algorithms video initial commit

7 years agocypi as used to render 4BBEDCAB
Claude Heiland-Allen [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
cypi as used to render 4BBEDCAB

7 years agonotes on rendering/encoding
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 21:17:01 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
notes on rendering/encoding

7 years agonon-realtime mode for rendering
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 21:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
non-realtime mode for rendering

7 years agoHD mode with smooth transition to black at the edges
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 15:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
HD mode with smooth transition to black at the edges

7 years agoconstant for size instead of magic repetition
Claude Heiland-Allen [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:36:25 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
constant for size instead of magic repetition

7 years agoa little more documentation
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:58:31 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
a little more documentation

7 years agoallow GLUT -geometry command line flag to work
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:57:58 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
allow GLUT -geometry command line flag to work

7 years agolicense text
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
license text

7 years agoignore backups
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
ignore backups

7 years agocoding style cleanups
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 20:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
coding style cleanups

7 years agoinitial commit of "cypi": audiovisual drone for OpenGL and JACK
Claude Heiland-Allen [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 19:08:20 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
initial commit of "cypi": audiovisual drone for OpenGL and JACK

JACK code based in part on:
http://dis-dot-dat.net/index.cgi?item=jacktuts/starting/wholesimple

DC blocker audio filter based on:
https://ccrma.stanford.edu/~jos/filters/DC_Blocker.html

OpenGL code based in part on an earlier experiment of mine:
https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/2008/reactiondiffusion/

My original PureData + GridFlow prototype:
https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/2008/cyclepix/
http://claudiusmaximus.goto10.org/cm/2008-01-17_cycletile_sonification_no1.html