diagnosing attractors images
authorClaude Heiland-Allen <claude@mathr.co.uk>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 20:23:39 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerClaude Heiland-Allen <claude@mathr.co.uk>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 20:24:49 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit9319efb5119dce8ff26219226d3541cc7393704d
tree6e44505f5ab1f653078ada18a4e3b0453f56ea81
parenta728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513
diagnosing attractors images
15 files changed:
book/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
book/book.tex
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/00_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/01_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/02_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/03_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/04_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/05_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/06_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/07_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/08_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/09_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/10_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/11_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]
book/images/a728ca1ae906061981ee1e7fd65eb46efc80c513/12_pgm.png [new file with mode: 0644]