matrix-gui-v2:matrix_browser.git
3 years agomain: add "using std::endl;" to fix compilation warning master
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:43:37 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
main: add "using std::endl;" to fix compilation warning

3 years agoUse dos2unix to convert from dos encoding to unix
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:49:08 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Use dos2unix to convert from dos encoding to unix

4 years agoRename SDK Makefile back to Makefile.build
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:54:02 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Rename SDK Makefile back to Makefile.build

* This insures that Qt users will have qmake generate "Makefile" instead of
  App-Makefile which is the expected/default behavior.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
4 years agoFix make clean
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 20:53:45 +0000 (14:53 -0600)]
Fix make clean

* Make sure the clean target runs qmake to insure that App-Makefile always
  exist.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
4 years agoRemove obsolete make targets
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 22:41:46 +0000 (16:41 -0600)]
Remove obsolete make targets

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
4 years agoUpdate Makefile
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 21:15:10 +0000 (15:15 -0600)]
Update Makefile

* Update Makefile to throw an error if destinatoin directory doesn't exist.
* By default only build release version
* Rename Makefile.build to Makefile
* Have qmake generate App-Makefile as the makefile name

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agomain: added licensing information
Chase Maupin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:59:15 +0000 (14:59 -0600)]
main: added licensing information

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
6 years agomatrix_browser: Accept commandline argument
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:29:40 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
matrix_browser: Accept commandline argument

*Use the first parameter as the url to view instead of the hardcoded value

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
6 years agoAdding CCS project files and removing unneeded Makefile
Franklin Cooper Jr [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 18:39:47 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
Adding CCS project files and removing unneeded Makefile

6 years agoMerge branch 'qwebview'
Franklin Cooper Jr [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 18:19:25 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'qwebview'

6 years agoRemoved the reference to test.h since it is no longer being used qwebview
Franklin Cooper Jr [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:50:38 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Removed the reference to test.h since it is no longer being used

6 years agoRemoved the reference to test.h since it is no longer being used
Franklin Cooper Jr [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:45:02 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Removed the reference to test.h since it is no longer being used

6 years agoChanged from WebView to QWebView which is the valid QT class
Franklin Cooper Jr [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 22:19:09 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Changed from WebView to QWebView which is the valid QT class

6 years agoUsing the stripped down version using just regular QWebView
Franklin Cooper Jr [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 21:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Using the stripped down version using just regular QWebView

6 years agoInitial commit of the Matrix Browser
Franklin Cooper Jr [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 20:22:03 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Initial commit of the Matrix Browser