use LastTemplate to get a compiler warning when enum is extended
authorNiko Sams <niko.sams@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 18:35:01 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerNiko Sams <niko.sams@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 18:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commit7dd31416f2c8ec40a58e9b7b940e2f8e25ef9748
tree75654bef6fba3ee98b61f59788f225fb47e909b1
parentad1bb4b0f74d85576ad971e0fda061c524afd76f
use LastTemplate to get a compiler warning when enum is extended
src/plugins/runner/openrouteservice/OpenRouteServicePlugin.cpp
src/plugins/runner/routino/RoutinoPlugin.cpp