Fix code style.
authorAndrei Karas <akaras@inbox.ru>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 17:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
committerAndrei Karas <akaras@inbox.ru>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 21:21:16 +0000 (00:21 +0300)
commitaf2f4f8ab50a209502b929082b11a7a07e6c5499
tree4ad3e2efb564fd523deb5a0925941bf4abac319a
parentb90595ef486f10d4b5e069e9363a2df5270fe717
Fix code style.
13 files changed:
src/eventsmanager.cpp
src/gui/windows/inventorywindow.cpp
src/input/inputmanager.cpp
src/render/imagegraphics.cpp
src/render/mgldefines.h
src/render/mglfunctions.h
src/render/mglxinit.h
src/resources/db/itemdb.cpp
src/resources/itemtypemap.h
src/resources/itemtypemapdata.h
src/resources/openglimagehelper.cpp
src/utils/glxhelper.cpp
src/utils/glxhelper.h