Added monster_remove lua function.
authorErik Schilling <ablu.erikschilling@googlemail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:27:13 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerYohann Ferreira <yohann_dot_ferreira_at_orange_dot_efer>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:16:47 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit23f2c4c4ac4f81f0410f26bfcb7fde8c640be684
treea22b485016ffac08ba47be02deff1cc3eead04b8
parent17e800c6edd889c6b7b4826adb944ab32a45f1b2
Added monster_remove lua function.

mana.monster_remove(monster) can now be used to remove a monster
from a map.

Resolves: Mana-Mantis #352.

Reviewed-by: Bertram.
example/serverdata/scripts/maps/desert.lua
src/scripting/lua.cpp