linux-omap-2.6.29: include OMAP SoC sound driver
authorFrancisco Alecrim <francisco.alecrim@openbossa.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 21:29:38 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
committerFrancisco Alecrim <francisco.alecrim@openbossa.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 19:16:29 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
commit755c325b1b701f0e03e269b10780b8835f83ab20
treed92f599d558ab74c903f416941aaf37568f02232
parent518dc3bab0ad71f2734dc72ba4ce879e099296a6
linux-omap-2.6.29: include OMAP SoC sound driver

ALSA support to Nokia8xx using an open source driver

Signed-off-by: Francisco Alecrim <francisco.alecrim@openbossa.org>
recipes/linux/linux-omap-2.6.29-rc7/nokia8xx/defconfig
recipes/linux/linux-omap_2.6.29-rc7.bb