Update README
authorDavid King <davidk@openismus.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:11:28 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:38:13 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commitfba6ddce99e2fedaca8cc82daf2a2f7158562f5f
treeef2768bad894c71d7fd7f752fab81d747ad57d25
parent96c8f49963dc2ff0ec3bb826cc538be9181f39d2
Update README

RevBy: Michael Hasselmann
Make README more suitable as an introduction to the project. Also included
relevant links and mention mailing list.
README