Re-enable MInputContext when using QWS.
authorMattia Barbon <mattia@develer.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 16:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerJon Nordby <jonn@openismus.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:42:49 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commitf3c391113c27ad3039140a6db3c7c15e9a988e8e
tree40d529d67909479425bef6f996c810c39a7dea8c
parentb2cc597c1447bf9bae73c0b13283d98dff870f74
Re-enable MInputContext when using QWS.

RevBy: Jon Nordby, Jan Arne Petersen
Partial revert of commit 07b70f74e047c82749ede4944a6a7840178d7a02.

MInputContext is required for Maliit to work on Qt4, and dbus-glib
works fine on embedded.
maliit-framework.pro