Changes: Bump version to 0.94.0 0.94.0
authorMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:48:11 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:37:11 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commitb3e04f575bd25f9c83976230ece466d263d46d37
treec833d7638e9522fc806433f38dd96ab64eaa23da
parenta8a552be3d7fe1b16815051ce7b74d97e33f4586
Changes: Bump version to 0.94.0
NEWS
VERSION