Add a sanity check testcase for eventloop usage in tests
authorJon Nordby <jonn@openismus.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerJon Nordby <jonn@openismus.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 17:32:45 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitb2cc597c1447bf9bae73c0b13283d98dff870f74
tree4fb362df57558ff773ad81934bb1c990197c3952
parent457a941daeeb9c85c9c159510c54c465eff4f143
Add a sanity check testcase for eventloop usage in tests

RevBy: Michael Hasselmann, Jan Arne Petersen
tests/sanitychecks/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sanitychecks/sanitychecks.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sanitychecks/sanitychecks.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sanitychecks/sanitychecks.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests.pro