Remove M_IM_DISABLE_TRANSLUCENCY support 160
authorJan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@openismus.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerJan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@openismus.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitb25c873725d640c174d1e5cd5c0048c341ca7327
tree0af5b017b246f6dbdede4eed51973f5b9fc0499b
parent7e725cfb70b8044649ac85087cbad4d052f83011
Remove M_IM_DISABLE_TRANSLUCENCY support

That is just dead code

RevBy: TBD
src/mpassthruwindow.cpp
src/src.pro
tests/ut_passthroughserver/ut_passthroughserver.cpp
tests/ut_passthroughserver/ut_passthroughserver.h