Differentiate direct input context plugin description strings
authorPekka Vuorela <pvuorela@iki.fi>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
committerPekka Vuorela <pvuorela@iki.fi>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 10:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
commit98872d735793d41b5e1b06c4f985dc0198a3bc75
treeb4adcd4472bb977280519c4122608dff71bc7f21
parent6b9fc972d06b05a1c57749a1eec8b244b671d368
Differentiate direct input context plugin description strings

Were duplicate with the normal one, making it impossible to know which
one multi input context chooses.

RevBy: Michael Hasselmann
input-context/direct-input-context-plugin/mdirectinputcontextplugin.cpp