Changes: Bump version to 0.91.0 0.91.0
authorMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:59:59 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 17:24:41 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit7fa0c1c87849a5ba5d97e06d066e54a10938dfa5
tree23220f17436084308ed4a833f608f3ca6aced438
parent56abae228b313bbb1fddcf8cefd3407a704abc97
Changes: Bump version to 0.91.0
NEWS
VERSION