Changes: Bump to version 0.80.6 0.80.6
authorJon Nordby <jonn@openismus.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jonn@openismus.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit5987a0b5a01a5d0cc14ed00d38c7b448f3d18ac3
tree567a4aa83870d213cee9173a316c8ef4434a7f77
parentf8f4f58eb1f6256a668bfb2606bcca86d3b1442f
Changes: Bump to version 0.80.6
config.pri