Changes: Version 0.20.3-1 0.20.3-1
authorKimmo Surakka <kimmo.surakka@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerKimmo Surakka <kimmo.surakka@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit520fba731dd2e88efccc4e7849f0be9ef21b1ecc
treecd94acbb2bfb0aac844506a25dc28d4c1d6aa33c
parent10cf4143f1e2985fd7a463a6a357eb9967c067d0
Changes: Version 0.20.3-1

RevBy: TrustMe
debian/changelog