Fix typoed signal name 'recievedKeyEvent'
authorPekka Vuorela <pvuorela@iki.fi>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 19:09:45 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
committerPekka Vuorela <pvuorela@iki.fi>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 10:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
commit27e32af72819ae4b497823fa3d3f116ef58ce347
treea3a63098e0d03071a7f9029d7fc1a7d0a6983edf
parent0e7eaf2fc0625f66c3406815b9da1cbe8c3f7884
Fix typoed signal name 'recievedKeyEvent'

RevBy: Michael Hasselmann
connection/minputcontextconnection.cpp
connection/minputcontextconnection.h
maliit-glib/maliitsettingsmanager.c
src/mimpluginmanager.cpp
tests/ut_minputcontext/ut_minputcontext.cpp