Add content-type aware text entries to maliit-exampleapp-plainqt
authorMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit231fa3565e3dd09189055bd2cb997131b1d312cd
tree695ae5fa49cfa8b175dbcf1a34ac560f90108c81
parentd405f1c37b0414110ae0b976d5beaa2f0ff02dc2
Add content-type aware text entries to maliit-exampleapp-plainqt

RevBy: Jan Arne Petersen, Krzesimir Nowak
This allows us to properly debug focus change and also shows the missing
content type support (via Qt::InputMethodHints) in maliit-keyboard.
examples/apps/plainqt/mainwindow.cpp
examples/apps/plainqt/mainwindow.h