Clean up references to GConf in variablenames and comments
authorJon Nordby <jonn@openismus.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:20:08 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerKrzesimir Nowak <krnowak@openismus.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit11c30d3586086c24dcfb39022446c499c1fae8cd
tree4eff4d6594ea976dcc58bdab7efb7881f3ba8ac6
parent34d5b378f4a2a7d9b568edf608b2a2ede3cd4962
Clean up references to GConf in variablenames and comments

RevBy: Krzesimir Nowak
These things have been non-gconf specific for a long time,
but still kept the old names.
src/mimonscreenplugins.cpp
src/mimpluginmanager.cpp
src/mimpluginmanager_p.h
src/mimsettings.cpp
src/mimsettings.h
tests/ut_mimpluginmanager/ut_mimpluginmanager.cpp