Fixes: MALIIT#188 - maliit-server forgets active subview
authorMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 23:01:46 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 23:24:46 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commit11bb670512ad0d76ad289c355c8e230fd1e4bb5d
tree50d7635a127e1271ceff3d0d67fe380aeb0d3cf8
parentb4ad5c04cbdfa7e09fd647bd49302701a1cd23e2
Fixes: MALIIT#188 - maliit-server forgets active subview

RevBy: Krzesimir Nowak
The goal is to guess an active subview from the enabled list, if none was set,
and to insert the currently active subview into enabled list.

Removed the unfortunate side effect in
MImOnScreenPlugins::updateEnabledSubviews that would also set the active
subview. Then fixed MImOnScreenPlugins::updateActiveSubviews by making it
single-exit, except for the trivial case when active subview didn't change,
which helps setting the active subview correctly.

In related news: The subview handling code in the framework is seriously
complex.
src/mimonscreenplugins.cpp
src/mimonscreenplugins.h