Problems with image gallery and file/folder selection
authorRobert Lyon <robertl@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 23:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +1300)
committerSon Nguyen <sonn@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 22:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +1300)
commitfd4949f9b109c4c9355b974fd21f960439c2e0ae
tree718e24acdf065d1e072ca25e369e594ec81d1fcd
parentf310d8c60242d8de979ea308d8b4475ca31cc8b2
Problems with image gallery and file/folder selection
Bug 1236128

Folder was not staying selected when re-editing the block
due to it being not ArtefactTypeFile - have adjusted the check to
include ArtefactTypeFolder as well

Change-Id: I9b8cbe786b0d35109f05a664f04665e9a9967d92
Signed-off-by: Aaron Wells <aaronw@catalyst.net.nz>
htdocs/artefact/file/form/elements/filebrowser.php