Replace minor version in URLs with an arbitrary cache version
authorAaron Wells <aaronw@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +1300)
committerRobert Lyon <robertl@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 00:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +1300)
commitd23587869a23acad5144576aa00eaad5a8e58c4f
treea5c6586746b65cf7fa6830d2a9ca6e9cff29c0a9
parent77a6677e043d50fd6b95521a6f4b572de37a6878
Replace minor version in URLs with an arbitrary cache version

Bug 1384481

Change-Id: Ia34c51ccae2859e3860896a5fa9fda5a4cbff1dc
17 files changed:
htdocs/artefact/artefact.php
htdocs/export/index.php
htdocs/index.php
htdocs/lib/db/upgrade.php
htdocs/lib/pieforms/pieform.php
htdocs/lib/pieforms/pieform/elements/calendar.php
htdocs/lib/upgrade.php
htdocs/lib/version.php
htdocs/lib/view.php
htdocs/lib/web.php
htdocs/theme/default/templates/header/head.tpl
htdocs/theme/raw/templates/header/head.tpl
htdocs/user/view.php
htdocs/view/blocks.php
htdocs/view/choosetemplate.php
htdocs/view/layout.php
htdocs/view/view.php